IAHF Scholarships


Italian American Heritage Foundation

425 N. Fourth Street

San Jose, CA 95112


Phone: 408.293.7122

Email: iahfsj@iahfsj.org


Office Hours:

Tuesday thru Friday: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Closed Saturday thru Monday

IAHF Scholarship Update

On July 11, 2020 at 2 pm, the IAHF will honor 13 very deserving students with scholarships to assist in their financial needs and help promote greater interest in Italian culture among the young people of Italian heritage. The event will be held via Zoom. As the date approaches, we will provide additional information including with the link to join the Zoom event. We invite not only family and friends of the scholarship recipient, but also encourage IAFH members to attend the event to help celebrate these amazing students.

Marie Dalldorf, Scholarship Chair

Don't miss this opportunity to meet our 2020 Scholarship Recipients

Topic: IAHF Scholarship Celebration
Time: Jul 11, 2020 02:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID:

893 8902 7537

Join by Skype for Business



The IAHF continues to fundraise and accept donations of any amount. If you are interested in setting up a fund to honor your family, please contact iahfsj@iahfsj.org or contact the Scholarship Chair at marie.dalldorf@iahfsj.org. Any questions can be left at 408-293-7122.


No donation is too small. Together we can make a difference in a student's life.


Thank you!  Marie Dalldorf, Scholarship Chair

IAHF Library  |  About  |  Membership  |  Events  |  Scholarships  |  Hall Rental  |  Resources  |  Italian Classes  |  Cooking Classes  |  Home


©2018 Italian American Heritage Foundation.  All Rights Reserved.